MakerBot TV S01E04! « MakerBot Industries

MakerBot TV S01E04! « MakerBot Industries.

WOW! It sure is rewarding to see so many people taking notice of my motor designs that I uploaded to Thingiverse overthe past couple months! I thought it great when they started to blog about my designs but here we go one step further I made it onto Makerbot TV!

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to MakerBot TV S01E04! « MakerBot Industries

  1. CL-2 says:

    That video was rockin’ -C

Leave a Reply

