Multi coloured prints

I recently got my hands on some green and black ABS for my Makerbot 3d printer and have entered into the world of multi coloured prints! Press pause, remove one colour add the other, hit print! The procedure is very easy but a bit tricky to determine when to hit pause. This is a big leap forward for me with my machine and now my prints look even better!

Pictured is my first multi coloured print. It is a card with a black background and green letters. It is a work in progress. I am making pieces for some of my other stuff too!

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

